infochroma ag, Chräbelstr. 4, CH-6410 Goldau - Tel: +41 41 748 50 60 - Fax: +41 41 748 50 65 - info@infochroma.ch

  Das infoTeam  
  Geschäftsleitung  

Entwicklung & Produktionsprojekte
Verkauf International

Christian Baumli
079 340 71 85
christian.baumli@infochroma.ch

Marketing & Internet
Buchhaltung & Personal

Alice Baumli
079 276 23 83
alice.baumli@infochroma.ch

  Verkauf und Kundendienst  

Aussendienst Basel

Nicole Fontana
079 455 52 77
nicole.fontana@infochroma.ch

Verkauf International

Hannes Baumli
079 831 82 44
hannes.baumli@infochroma.ch

Verkauf Schweiz & Deutschland
HPLC Spezialistin

Yiukiko Higai
079 137 82 68
yukiko.higai@infochroma.ch

 

   

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Messen & Projekte

Mirjam Baumli
mirjam.baumli@infochroma.ch

Auftragsbearbeitung

Marlis Baumann
marlies.baumann@infochroma.ch

Auftragsbearbeitung

Andrea Piazza
andrea.piazza@infochroma.ch

 

im Lager

 

Andreas Adamou
andreas.adamou@infochroma.ch

Mina Hadzic
mina.hadzic@infochroma.ch

 

Silvia Zürcher
silvia.zuercher@infochroma.ch

 

Vreni Locher
vreni.locher@infochroma.ch

 

Vlado Tovirac
vlado.tovirac@infochroma.ch

© infochroma ag, Chräbelstr. 4, CH-6410 Goldau; Tel: +41 41 748 50 60, info@infochroma.ch